客户选择简易高端

从0到10 KV,从0到15 KA,从芯片到封装成模块,从静态到动态参数,从实验室到大容量的生产:都有相同的用户界面,这一切都归功于一个独特的软件和硬件架构的设计,能够管理当今和未来的技术挑战。

产品概览

系统伴随夹具

一种围绕标准化的接触式系统开发的体系结构,可插入到手动和自动加载/卸载处理程器中,该体系结构通过LSI™技术保证了低杂散电感,并且远离使用RTH™的测试设备,并准备测试SiC和GaN等新器件。

产品概览

测试设备或完整的测试单元

由于我们的经验,我们可以为不同的UPH目标的生产过程阶段提供标准化的测试单元。我们开发了不同的应用型技术,可以让你用同样的测试设备从晶圆片到芯片,再从基板到封装的模块进行交流测试。

产品概览

新的应用领域

由于我们的LSI™ 技术与18 nH的杂散电感,我们准备测试汽车混合动力发动机的新模块。由于我们的PCI™技术,我们已经准备好测试6 KV交流和10 KV直流的新芯片。我们可以一起超越今天新一代高速铁路列车最高电压的极限。

our client choose
simplicity and high spec

From 0 to 10 kV, from 0 to 15 ka, from wafer to packaged modules, from static to dynamic parameters, from laboratory to high volume production: all with the same user interface, all thanks to the design of a unique software and hardware architecture able to manage today and tomorrow technological challenges.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

the system around
the fixtures

An architecture developed around standardized contacting system, pluggable into manual and automatic load/unloading handlers, that guarantee low stray inductance thanks to LSI™ technology, also far from the tester with RTH™, and ready to test new devices like SiC and GaN.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

testers or
complete test cell

Thanks to our experience, we can provide standardized test cell for any production process phases, with different UPH targets. We developed different application-oriented technologies that let you perform AC test with the same tester family from the wafer to the DIE to the substrate to the packaged module.

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

new application fields

Thanks to our LSI™ technology with 18 nH of stray inductance we are ready to test new modules for automotive hybrid engines. Thanks to our PCI™ technology we are ready to test new chip up to 6 kv AC and 10 kV DC. Together we can go over the limit of today maximum voltage for new generation of high speed railway train.