功率半导体测试机家族

MT100系列测试机的电压和电流范围覆盖了静态参数的测试要求,从芯片到复杂配置的模块。MT200系列增加动态和组合参数测试,MT300系列可达10KV和10KA,以满足市场最强烈的要求。

技术规格

独特的平台 所有的产品

相同的用户界面,少量的备件,可重复使用的维修技术,可升级的性能,以及市场要求的最新改进。所有的优势,降低运营成本和独特的夹具概念提供最佳性能和最佳的灵活性,从一个功率半导体测试平台。

应用范围

最好的精确测量

连续工作以满足最高的设备测试要求,让我们提高我们的测试性能。由于我们的低杂散电感18 nH的LSI™技术的开端,可以使被测器件以最快的速度切换,达到高分辨率的12位波形采集系统进行高精度测量。

软件嵌入进示波器

良好的信号采集得益于Teledyne LeCroy HDO6000A 12bit 350MHz示波器, 而进行良好的动态测试得益CREA插件,能够在最短的时间内以IEC60747标准完成所有的测量。

预先设置测试步骤,无需代码

不需要编写代码来使用测试设备,不需要调用函数来管理矩阵和开关,只需要用测试参数完成表单就可以创建新的测试测试程序。您可以从符合IEC60747标准的预定义测试列表中选择步骤。

我们拥有小于20 nH电感

我们为我们的连接系统(夹具)开发了专有技术(CREA LSI™),以实现非常低的杂散电感,使得器件的不可测试性可测试。

内置编辑器便于程序设置

我们的手动加载/卸载集成处理器使用自动测试单元的相同的接触工具(夹具)来大批量生产,以允许您设置新的测试程序以避免生产停止

技术规格

完整的测试单元 ,面向客户

测试单元满足所有生产线的要求。与我们的合作伙伴合作提供这样的重要解决方案,使这些单元100%的标准产品,为我们的客户带来价格和性能的好处

技术规格

power semiconductor
testers families

MT100 family of tester with its ranges of voltages and currents covers test requirement of static parameter from DIEs to complex configuration of modules. MT200 family add dynamic and combined parameters test that reach ranges up to 10 kV and 10 kA in the MT300 family, to satisfy strongest requirements of the market.

TECH SPECS

unique platform
for all products

Same user interface, low number of spare parts, reusable know-how for maintenance, upgradability with latest improvement requested by the market. All advantages that reduce operating costs and with unique fixture concept provide best performance and best flexibility from a power semiconductor test platform.

APPLICATION RANGE

best precision
measurements

Continuous work to satisfy top of the range devices test requirements let us improve our tester performance. Starting form low stray inductance, 18 nH thanks to our LSI™ technology, that allows devices under test to switch at maximum speed, up to the high resolution 12 bits waveform acquisition system for high measurement precision.

software embedded
into the oscilloscope

Good signal acquisition thanks to Teledyne LeCroy HDO6000A 12bits 350MHz oscilloscope becomes good dynamic parameters measure thanks to CREA plug-in that carry out all the measures comply to IEC60747 standard in the shortest time.

predefined test steps,
no coding required

No code writing needed to use the tester, no function call to manage the matrix and switches, just fulfil forms with your test parameters is needed to make a new test test program. You can choose the step from a list of predefined tests written comply with IEC60747 standard.

we have less
than 20 nH

We developed proprietary technology (CREA LSI™) for our contacting system (fixture) to achieve very low stray inductance and to allow testability of your devices untestable otherwise.

internal adapter
for quick program setup

Our manual load/unloading integrated handlers use the same contacting tool (fixture) of automatic test cells for high volume production, to allow you setup new test program avoiding production stops.

TECH SPECS

complete test cell,
production oriented

Test cell satisfies all production line requirements. Cooperation with our partner to provide such kind of turn key solutions made these cells 100% standard products with benefits as price and performance for our customers.

TECH SPECS